Our Board

2017 Season

Updated Monday March 6, 2017 by NWLL Admin.

The NWLL Board is a volunteer group of parents, coaches and community members that are elected yearly in accordance with league by-laws at the annual community meeting held in December. 

2017 League Board Members:

President | Ted Koopersmith | president@nwlldc.org

Vice President and Permits | Paul Donnellan

Treasurer | Joe Palmore | treasurer@nwlldc.org

Secretary and Co-Summer Commisioner | Geoff Eaton | summer@nwlldc.org

Registrar/Player Agent | Kil Huh | registrar@nwlldc.org

Safety | Mike Johnson | safety@nwlldc.org

Equipment | Ricky Davenport | equipment@nwlldc.org

Digital Lead | Jason Grim | webmaster@nwlldc.org

Majors Commisioner |  Will Young | majors@nwlldc.org

AAA Commisioner | Gayatri Bhalla | aaa@nwlldc.org

AA Commisioner & Liason Friends of Volta Park | Kelly Cummins | aa@nwlldc.org

A Commisioner | John Sague | t-ball@nwlldc.org

Sponsorships | Maria Barry | sponsorship@nwlldc.org

Softball Commisioner | John Bartos | softball@nwlldc.org

Fields and Capital Projects | Redmond Walsh | fields@nwlldc.org

Chief of Umpires | Adrian O'Neal | chiefumpire@nwlldc.org

Skills/Tryouts and Prep Commisioner | Pete Robinson | prep@nwlldc.org

Challenger Commisioner | Winnie Stachelberg | challenger@nwlldc.org

Summer Co-Commisioner | Rob Lee | summer@nwlldc.org

Friends of Friendship and Sponsorship Co-Lead | Joy Wallis | sponsorship@nwlldc.org